Christian Life Hymnal

Danny was proud to be the guitar/instrumental arranger for the accompanist edition of the Christian Life Hymnal, published by Hendrickson Publishers.

Extras

Solid Air Records – www.solidairrecords.com
Acoustic Music Resource – www.acousticmusicresource.com
Gravity Boots Recording Studio – www.gravitybootsrecording.com
Fly By West Recording Studio – www.flybywestmusic.com
Daily Ikon Photography – www.dailyikonphotography.com
Laurie Williams Instruments – www.guitars.co.nz
Tom Doerr Guitars – www.doerrguitars.com
Hatcher Guitars – www.hatcherguitars.com
Worlatron Guitars – www.worlandguitars.com
Corban Guitars – www.corbanguitars.com
Outdoor Ukulele – www.outdoorukulele.com
Recording King Guitars – www.recordingking.com
Woolson Soundcraft – www.woolsonsoundcraft.com
GHS Strings – www.ghsstrings.com
Ultrasound Amps – www.ultrasoundamps.com
K&K Pickups – www.kksound.com